Destiny Showcase 2022: Start Date, Time, Live Stream, Twitch Drops | Games | Entertainment

The Destiny Showcase is almost here, with Guardians set to get a glimpse of what the future holds for the hit Bungie series. The Destiny Showcase 2022 edition is set to take place on Tuesday, August 23 with a start time of 5:00 p.m. BST. The Destiny 2 Season 18 reveal is widely anticipated while there will surely be a few more surprises in store.

The Destiny Showcase will be streamed on Twitch and YouTube and – for the first time – Twitch drops will be offered, with the Starbirth Emblem as a reward up for grabs.

Speaking of the Destiny Showcase in Last article from This Week at Bungie Destiny 2 creators said, “In case you’ve been living under a Cabal ship, our next showcase will be making a splash on August 23, where we’ll show you a first look at the sequel in exciting detail. The festivities will be streamed on Twitch through the official Bungie channels. Even better, there will be location options for our global players.

A preshow will start one hour before the Destiny Showcase and the event will be streamed on Tic, Youtube and bilibili.

Here are the departure times for different regions of the world…

Destiny Showcase Start Time: 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time, 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 5:00 p.m. BST and 6:00 p.m. CEST

Along with getting a glimpse into the future of Destiny 2, Guardians have another big reason to tune in as today’s stream will offer Twitch drops for the first time.

Speaking of this, Bungie said, “As a thank you for stopping by our Destiny 2 showcase on Twitch, we’ll be giving away this glorious Starbirth Emblem as a reward.

“To be eligible, you’ll need to make sure your Twitch account is linked to your Destiny 2 account in your Bungie.net profile so you don’t miss the emblem. It’s pretty simple: just log in to the official Bungie Twitch. channel (there are nine channels in total) on August 23 from 9:00 a.m. Pacific to 11:30 a.m. Pacific and watch at least 30 minutes of the showcase for that sweet party booty.

If you want to connect your Bungie account to Twitch, here’s how…

– Log in to Bungie.net

– Go to Your Bungie.net Settings

– Link your Bungie.net account to Twitch

– Allow link



Source link

Denial of responsibility! newsnaveen.online is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email – admin@newsnaveen.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Similar Articles

Most Popular